www.PortASurfCo.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
www.PortASurfCo.com

online Texas surfing community

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

question about tuesday.

Go down 
+4
gypsyseagod
maddsurf82
PORT A SURF COMPANY
Joe P
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Joe P

Joe P

Number of posts : 144
Registration date : 2007-05-29

question about tuesday. Empty
PostSubject: question about tuesday.   question about tuesday. EmptyMon Jul 21, 2008 4:41 pm

Im gonna try to get some surf in but i dont know what time of the day should be best. Im also worried about the ferry getting back to rockport. its probably gonna be packed.

So do you think early morning, or evening?

personally i think morning because it wont be to crazy huge and the wind wont be as bad. but im no expert.
Back to top Go down
PORT A SURF COMPANY

Number of posts : 1658
Registration date : 2007-03-29

PostSubject: wind   question about tuesday. EmptyMon Jul 21, 2008 4:46 pm

Joe P wrote:
Im gonna try to get some surf in but i dont know what time of the day should be best. Im also worried about the ferry getting back to rockport. its probably gonna be packed.

So do you think early morning, or evening?

personally i think morning because it wont be to crazy huge and the wind wont be as bad. but im no expert.

wind will be better in the morning...less of it

surf will be bigger in the evening..

you bought a board that is WAY to small for your weight...sorry but tha is the truth..dont get mad at me...but i know for sure..that board will NOT float you the way it needs to...

cant believe you spent that kind of money on a tooth pick..

joe> i have been surfing fo r32 years..i will NOT lie to you and i will not exagerate.....its not that you didnt buy a board from us..what i am concerned about is the FACT that you bought a board that is way tooooo small for you...