www.PortASurfCo.com
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
www.PortASurfCo.com

online Texas surfing community

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

new to surfing

Go down 
+2
saltydog
laribari
6 posters
AuthorMessage
laribari

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2010-03-28

new to surfing Empty
PostSubject: new to surfing   new to surfing EmptyMon Mar 29, 2010 12:00 am

i just recently started surfing and kayaking. lol my daughter calls it my midlife crisis. i'm having a great time whatever it is! how can i improve my skills cause i really don't know anything yet and i'm all self taught.
Back to top Go down
saltydog

Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2008-11-24

new to surfing Empty
PostSubject: Re: new to surfing   new to surfing EmptyTue Mar 30, 2010 2:14 pm

Where are you located?
Back to top Go down
laribari

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2010-03-28

new to surfing Empty
PostSubject: Re: new to surfing   new to surfing EmptyWed Mar 31, 2010 10:12 am

i live in woodsboro, i usually go to port aransas or bob hall pier to surf.
Back to top Go down
corvettemike

Number of posts : 21
Registration date : 2008-06-26

new to surfing Empty
PostSubject: Re: new to surfing   new to surfing EmptyMon Apr 05, 2010 6:48 pm